Intro and Disclaimer

I have many subjects, questions, ponderings, feelings, and thoughts that I wish to share. I will post subjects, questions, etc on this site and would desire to generate an open space for discussion and dialogue.

This site will not only to be used for the interactions of religion and sexuality, but education about sexuality in the broadest sense. These subjects will include labels, age, the recent research, things I have found interesting about sexuality, transphobia, and generating a safe space.

Also, If my language does not seem inclusive, please feel free to contact me and I will alter it.

Disclaimer: This site is to be used as a safe space for any opinion of sexuality, body, gender, and religion (or whatever relates to that, which I am aware there are many) no matter the political, religious, sexual, cultural, class, etc affiliation. Feel free to voice what you wish.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

